Board of Directors

The leadership of Manna Bible Institute is vested in its Board of Directors. These men and women serve the Lord as stewards of Manna Bible Institute’s mission, resources, educational opportunities, and long-range planning.

MBI Robert Shine

Robert P. Shine, Sr., D.D., Chairman

Manna Rudolph Johnson 2

Rudolph Johnson, D.Th., Vice Chairman; Chair, Education and Library Committee

Leola Williams, M.Ed., Secretary

Nathan Adams, DTh., Chair, Property Committee

Manna Robert Figge 2  Robert J. Figge, Jr., D.Min.

Manna Robert GramlingRobert O. Gramling, Th.M.


Harvey Quarles

Joshua Smith  Joshua W. Smith

Manna Joyce Smith 3 Joyce L. Smith, Th.M.

Ron Tucker 2   Ronald Tucker, M.S.

MBI Cleonia Walker 2Cleonia J. Walker, D.D.

Alfonzo Brown, Emeritus

Click here for Administration